Student Integrity Committee Meets


Villa Maria’s Student Integrity Committee members kicked off the 2014-15 school year with their first official Friday morning meeting. Group members include Aislinn Walsh, Holly Funk, Julie Dobson, Maura McManus, Grace Olenzak, Brenna Cassidy, Emily Cosgrove, Bridget Forde, Alianna Buck, Katie Manta, Hope Reynolds, Becca Ostien, Alyssa Myers, Caroline Zielinski, Jenna Brignola, MaryCate Butler, Devi Donthineni, Gab Nunag, Elizabeth Callahan, Christine DiSanti, and Gabrielle DiPietro.

The group, which is comprised of girls from all four grades and acts as a liaison between the student body and the administration, has already been busy this year helping at Freshman Orientation. The committee is charged with promoting integrity, honor and Villa Maria’s core values.