Two Seniors Named National Merit Finalists

Seniors Kelly Wright and Emily Legaard have been named National Merit Scholarship Program Finalists. Finalists are chosen from the approximately 16,000 semifinalists named in the fall, and must have maintained high academic standards and met other qualifications. About 1.5 million students enter the competition nationally by taking the PSAT in their junior year.

Congratulations Emily and Kelly!