Alumnae Association Board

The Alumnae Association is looking for alumnae interested in serving on the Board, which meets formally four times a year. Come join us. Your input is greatly needed and appreciated.

Executive Officers

President: Dottie Martin Toomey ’77
Vice President: Mary Jane Raymond ’78
Vice President for Young Alumnae: Michelle Kinka ’14
Secretary: Marikate Venuto ’79
Treasurer: Ellen O’Dwyer Epps ’78

Board of Directors

Monica Burke ’05
Nina Capaldo ’09
Bernadette DelRaso Dougherty ’78
Susan Pillarella Magargee ’78
Kathy Kiesel ’81
Tricia McCahon ’84
Patti Shea Murphy ’81
Lauren Piliero Kauffmann ’03
Michelle Deegan Ralph ’79
Courtney Scardellette Dill ’06
Eileen O’Malley Spangler ’69
Marikate Venuto ’79
Annmarie Godlewski ’81
Valerie Ferry Sarmento ’78
Ann Malarkey Tomalavage ’68